Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok here we go! I'm confident, strong willed,...

In his own words

Ok here we go! I'm confident, strong willed, and old fashioned. Yes that means opening the door for you. I have strong family values and am a nurturing person. One could say that I wear my heart on my sleeve and that may be one of my downfalls. I definitely have a sense of humor and the King of practical jokes, without laughter in your life where would we be? I love music and actually play the guitar and sing a bit. It seems lately that relationships tend to be way too hard and everyone is looking for the next best thing. I'm truly searching for that special person that compliments me as I would compliment them! I enjoy so many things in life and I have experienced so much. From collegiate sports, snowboard instructor, beach volleyball, rodeo cowboy, motor sports, and a professional fishing career. I love theater and concerts. I know hard to believe but it's true. I've traveled probably more than the average person, within the United States as well as out of the states. I also enjoy poetry. I'm definitely well rounded and never sell myself short when it comes to new experiences. It's better to say that you may have regretted the things you've done than to regret the things you never have! I'm definitely a humble man and have learned from my mistakes. I've been divorced for 15 years now and tend to be picky on who and what I'm looking for. I'm very new to online dating and thought I'd give it a shot! Life is based on chances and the unknown, I'm ready to jump in, are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

All of my animals have 4 legs! That's a good thing right?

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? What are those? If I knew where they were I wouldn't be on match! Lol

Favorite things

My family, animals, and life in general! Never sell yourself short! If you don't try it you'll never know whether you liked it or not! So what I'm trying to say is that I'm very well rounded and enjoy pretty much anything!

For fun

I can say I'll try anything at least once! I love doing things from being outdoors to catching a good flick, road trips and travel, sushi and wine, anything and everything!

Last read

I'm reading a novel called Heaven right now! Over 600 pages so it'll take me a bit I'm sure!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college