Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 51-62 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Love to Call My Own

In her own words

Searching here and there...looking everywhere..... Looking for someone to share my life with....the good.....the bad....the ugly....laugh....cry....honesty is the best policy in my book. Save your games for your kids and pets. They will appreciate them more! LOL Heading into that time where it's time for me to enjoy my life but it's OK if you have kids that are still at home. I've been a single mother most of my life and have raised a wonderful successful daughter so I'm good with kids. I have my own home and my own toys. If you are a good boy......I might share. I'm an honest, sincere, open, thoughtful, straight-forward, modest, no head games person. I follow my heart....which gets me into trouble.....and sometimes wear it on my sleeve but I don't sell myself short. I know what I bring to the table. I do take care of myself and look younger than I really am. I can have a quick wit and often surprise myself with what I say. My friends often say I'm too funny. We've had some pretty good laughs! I love to have fun and enjoy myself. Isn't that what life is all about? Laughter keeps one young. If you like what you see or have read....drop me a line. If you don't get a reply....don't take it's just my way of politely saying I don't think we are a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to many places. The activity or place is not important, it's the company that makes it enjoyable. Love to travel.....Berlin, Cancun, to go up to Niagra and Toronto. Enjoy warm climates...Florida


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I am really flexible in the range of music that I like. I like jazz, country, rock and roll and r&b.

For fun

I am a family oriented person. I enjoy spending time with my daughter. Time is precious so enjoy while they are around you. I enjoy socializing with my friends. Grabbing a movie or a bite to eat here and there.

Last read

Newspaper, how to fix things around the house, technical journals.....zzzzzz Maybe your profile???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was a Supervisor in an environmental lab. Government job. Now I am managing properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Hungarian. I was made there and born here.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I should attend more often....guilty of being a Christmas, Easter and Mother's Day attender.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Valley Forge in Parma BSin Biology from CSU AASin Business from Cuyahoga Community College