Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?

In her own words

What to tell you about myself...Well, here goes! I'm an outgoing person. I have a lot of friends, and love it that way! I love to try new restaurants, or get dressed up and catch a show at the PAC, but I also love being at home cooking a nice dinner and clearing out the DVR! I love going to the lake, and spend as much time there during the summer as I possibly can. I try to eat healthy most of the time, and love to cook. I'm not great at the gym thing, but I'm trying. I have a trainer, and I go as close to 5 times a week as I can fit in. I'd like to be with someone who motivates me to be active--maybe we can learn to play tennis together and run off for a quick set after work? I have an incredible group of friends who I would do anything for, and who have been there for me through thick and thin (and even stuck around while I moved to Chicago for a couple of years). We are a close group that love to throw big birthday parties, Halloween parties, Jimmy Buffett parties--really anything that gives us a chance to hang out and be goofy! I am a strong, independent, ambitious girl. I can take care of myself, but that doesn't mean I want to live life on my own. I want a partner in crime--someone who can take care of me, and who I can take care of, in a deeper way--in that way that makes you feel stronger for just being around the person. I spent 10 years in advertising, and have some awesome stories to tell from that world, but I changed careers completely to work for a company with a corporate culture like nothing I've seen. It might have been the best decision I've made. I really feel like I'm in the right place with the right path laid out in front of me. I'm a process manager. Six Sigma/Lean sort of work, if you know what that is. :) It's about making the company better, creating a better experience for the customer, and associates. I work hard, but it's rewarding! Generally speaking, I'm an optimistic person. I believe there is a silver lining to nearly everything. Some days it may be hard to see, but it's always there. Life throws you curve balls, but it's what you do in the face of adversity that really matters. I believe friends are family. Period. I think travel is necessary--and I have been slacking--But this past year, I've done some catching up! What I'm looking for in a guy...well, he is probably ambitious, and likes to see the same in the women he dates. He's smart, and can challenge me mentally. He shares some of my interests but has many that he can introduce me to, and last but definitely not least, he could very well be a Longhorn (but I'll consider letting that one slide for the right guy! ;-) ). And I should make this clear, I'm hoping to find a nice relationship out of this site. I'm not looking to just date around. I've done that, and I think it's time to start looking for the real thing. I'm not looking to be part of an "insta-couple", but I am looking for someone who is interested in eventually being in a serious relationship and is here for the same reasons I am.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer low key bars. Every now and then, a club is fun, but I'd rather be somewhere I can talk! I love the lake. It's my favorite way to disconnect from the daily grind. My favorite vacation is definitely the time I spent in Europe.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorites? Sushi, french fries, The Longhorns, hanging out with my friends...

For fun

I love to explore the city. Trying something new is always interesting! I recently went skydiving for the first time, and LOVED it! Can't wait to go again!

Last read

I love to read. I don't fly through books, but I will alway be reading one. My all time favorites are The Rainmaker, 1984, On The Road, The Kite Runner, and Bridget Jone's Diary...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was just promoted, and am now working on a process management team, where I get to help associates submit ideas for process change and then manage their projects--sort of one part project manager, one part sales, one part cheerleader. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents are Methodist and Jewish so I was raised with a little of each but not a lot of either. I am open to religion and believe in God, but organized religion has never been something I have thrived from.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I bleed double orange! I have a Bachelor's from UT-Austin in Advertising, and a M.A. from UT-Austin in Advertising. Hook 'em Horns!!