Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

longhornpicc

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love was made for you and me

In her own words

I don't believe in letting life become stagnant. I'm constantly trying to create memories and do what makes me happy. I like to travel when I have the time and money. I just went to London and Paris this past December and I'm saving for Peru and Greece! I try to stay as active as possible and I enjoy yoga, running, taking dance classes and stand up paddleboarding. I'm all for staying in for a game night, snuggling on the couch or cooking dinner (I love trying new recipes and baking sweets. Beware of my chocolate chip cookies. I'll have you hooked). I have a video game room. Enough said. I am a sports fan and enjoy going to sporting events though I haven't been to a Texas Stars game yet. I can imagine the energy is intoxicating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, Tidus and Zell, and a dog, Yuna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pinballz, Alamo drafthouse, Barton Springs, The Highball, Hideout Theatre, The Domain

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, fried chicken, sushi, live music, Harry Potter/LOTR series, ballet/dance, Sonic Happy Hour, outdoor activities, travelling, being a nerd, Winnie the Pooh, video games....ask me I have more ;)

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family, watch college football and baseball, have game nights, go bowling, putt putt golf, patio happy hours, netflix binging, dance classes, listening to live music, playing video games & trying new things!

Last read

Introduction to Investments...bleh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Czech and Irish. I have always wanted to travel to the Czech Republic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Texas with a B.S. degree in Psychology. I was accepted to law school but decided it wasn't for me. Currently I'm back at UT pursuing a CFP designation (certified financial planner)