Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaaaave you met George?

In his own words

Intensely committed when it comes to my job, but extremely laid-back when it comes to time off. Four years of traveling the world has definitely made me appreciate free time and meeting new people with all sorts of different viewpoints. I really try to be as even-keeled as possible and not sweat the little things...especially if I have no control over something. This is definitely a quality I admire in others. Humility and selflessness are also qualities I respect. Quiet self-confidence is way more attractive to me than conspicuously putting stuff out there for everyone to see or hear. I really enjoy happy hours with friends after work, pub trivia nights, and relaxing in front of the TV (while simultaneously trying to read...TV always seems to win though). On weekend days, it's all about the outdoors....Mission Beach, Cowles Mountain/Torrey Pines, Joshua Tree, Big Bear Mountain, Mammoth Lakes...just a few of the places I like to visit since I've been in Cali. As for going out, I'm game for long as there's dancing at some point. I'm about to start law school and in preparation for the new phase I'm looking at getting a dog (first pet ever). If yall have any suggestions or advice, please feel free to use that as an opening for an email. . . just kidding, but seriously..... Above all, I like to laugh at myself and I find that to be one of the most attractive qualities about a person...goes hand-in-hand with self-confidence. Senses of humor like Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are awesome!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Getting my first dog soon hopefully!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp, Mission Beach, Cowles Mountain, Torrey Pines in SD I've been fortunate to travel throughout the Middle East and Southeast Asia and the best part has been the opportunity to experience so many different cultures through their food!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

30 Rock, The League, Parks Recreation, Seinfeld, Law Order, and Bizarre Foods 12 Angry Men, A Few Good Men, and I Love You, Man AC/DC, The Killers, Lil Wayne

For fun

Finding new places to run/hike, trying new eclectic foods, happy hour!, enjoying socal weather at the beach, football on Sundays, snowboarding, yoga, and trying as many microbrews SD has to offer

Last read

The Hero With a Thousand Faces by Joseph Campbell and The Great Gatsby (all time favorite) by F. Scott Fitzgerald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Dots not feathers....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, although probably not as good about going to church as I should be. I think there are a lot of different paths to the top of the mountain.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad degree is in Religious Sociology so I enjoy learning about as many religions as I can.