Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Woman who loves the outdoors, running, cycling, reading, museums, travel and family. Seeking man to cook, play and travel together with....

In her own words

So far has found me several good friends and cycling partners but I would like more. I want to come home at night and on weekends and share my life with someone. My friends and dogs are nice but I would prefer to share a glass of wine with one person on a regular basis while cooking dinner together and discussing our day. I am a 41 year old woman who is happy in life. I have a great job working with kids that allows me to enjoy the outdoors while still challenging me intellectually. I have an extended family that I love and visit frequently out of state. I love to travel, visit art museums, explore local cultures, and find the hole in the wall for a great meal and beverage. I visit the mountains of Utah often for friends, trail running, down hill and cross country skiing, and snow shoeing. My favorite trips recently have been camping on the Devil's River at Dolan Falls and in Big Bend National Park. I may play outside frequently but I also want to put on a pretty dress and go out in areas like South Congress and Rainey Street for good music and food. I love the Saxon Pub, South Congress Cafe, Sway... I also appreciate a good hotel while traveling. On a typical day I wake up and run the dogs or cycle with friends before going to work. My profession involves the prevention and treatment of orthopedic injuries and concussions. I listen to all types of music but my favorite station is KGSR. SXSW is the best music festival in Austin. I listen to NPR and read the NY Times online. I love learning and if life allowed would pursue additional graduate degrees forever. I read constantly and prefer an actual book in my hands but like everyone else have predominantly made the switch to reading books electronically. I miss the sight of a growing book collection on my shelves. I want someone who likes independent, confident women. You don't have to be a cyclist or a trail runner (although it wouldn't hurt;). I have friends that do these things with me. What I really want is someone who wants to have people over for dinner, to grill out, to sit on the back porch, to travel, to talk to about current events, to love....I want someone who has their own goals and passions in life that I can share in some capacity.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Black lab and red bone coon hound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SOCO, Greenbelt, Max's Wine Bar, 2nd Street, New Orleans, Utah, Big Bend, Belize, Book People, Taco Deli, South Congress Cafe.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

biking, swimming, running, reading, camping, art, gardening

For fun

I enjoy traveling, art museums, training for triathlons, volunteering at races, intellectual/political conversations, cooking while enjoying a good glass of wine with friends or a partner, exploring Austin/SOCO, trail running, camping, and learning.

Last read

Texas Monthly, 1Q84, The Round House, The Fault in Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Undergraduate in Kinesiology/Athletic Training from TCU. Graduate in Health Education from UT.