Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I haven't met such a girl yet ...

In his own words

I'm single and I'm looking for someone who's interested in dating first and open to a relationship if things "click." I always try to treat people the way I would like to be treated - there's nothing wrong with being nice. I was born in Illinois and moved to Georgia when I was 1 year old. I'm very close to my family - my older brother is my best friend. I grew up playing sports of all kinds. I went to Vanderbilt on a football scholarship - played there my freshman year - then transferred to Texas. About me: I have a job, I don't live with my mother and I'm not wanted by the FBI. :-) I'm looking for someone with whom I can share the things I enjoy -- spending time with friends and family, watching a good movie, playing pool, bowling, golf, working out together or sometimes - simply talking and spending time together. My ideal partner would be bright with a great sense of humor (sarcasm appreciated). She would be confident and have a life/career of her own which she chooses to share with me. While I'm not a competitive maniac, I won't throw a miniature golf game or a game of darts because you're a girl - I just won't - most of the time. I haven't met such a girl yet ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Scratch and Hayes are American Domestic cats rescued from a shelter as kittens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Opal Devine, Oasis


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, TV: The Bachelor, The O.C., Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef, anything on HGTV, Family Guy, Movies: Days of Thunder, Troy, My Fair Lady, The Count of Monte Cristo, Caddyshack, 300, Walk the Line

For fun

Play golf, billiards, bowling, etc. Watch football, soccer, hockey. Spend time with friends. I started cycling about 6 months ago and now I ride about 100 miles per week (some weeks more, some less)

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptised Catholic but I'm a Christian, non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral