Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you've always imagined.

In her own words

so here's me in a nutshell... I am very outgoing, social, fun, active, laid back, intelligent, and I absolutely love to travel! I love to laugh...who doesn't? I am from the big state of Texas = huge Spurs Fan! as well as my alma mater, UT Austin! I love trying new things whether it be food, travel, cultures, heart thrilling adventures like skydiving which I've done three times! I have played the piano and want to take it up again, currently play volleyball a few times a week, love to bike, and a runner at heart. I find fulfillment in my life when I give back to the community. I am active in my church. I keep myself very busy which makes life go by very fast. It's is also a big reason why I finally gave into this online dating website. My family is very important to me! I love them all there are many! (see pic) Texas is great! I can make the best of any situation but the one thing it lacks for me is my family, a best friend to share the journey. Friends are also a big part of my life. I like to surround myself with positive people who I look up to admire. People of great character & integrity! Wow! I'm surprise I've said this much... okay so what would I like to see in my match... It's difficult to describe the perfect guy since we all have flaws. But i know what i want. Honesty, integrity, resilience, and a great sense of humor are all qualities that I look for in a guy. A man who can listen to the thoughts of others and form non-baist opinions shows great demonstration of maturity and character. I'm looking for someone who can inspire me and has drive from within. Last but not least, I'm looking for a gentleman. Chivalry is definitely not dead. I'm looking for a best friend, someone to make life worth living ! Here's to another shot at it...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Puerto Vallarta, San Miguel de Allende, Paris, Munich, Rome, London, Destin,FL

Favorite things

Foods: all kinds esp Mexican; TV shows: modern family & game of thrones, Love listening to live music (most all kinds)

For fun

movies, concerts, live music, art museums, baseball games, basketball games, football games, cooking classes, painting, reading, traveling!

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs biography by Walter Issacson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral