Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
wants to be surprised...and not in the "You owe back taxes from 1997/You were born a girl, but your father and I wanted a boy" kind of way.

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for reading... not sure what to expect on here but just moved the the Bay area and I thought it would be fun to try this out. It would be great to meet new friends or maybe even someone special! About me: I am tender, sweet, inquisitive, dedicated, compassionate, sassy, loyal, funny, and playful. I am outgoing and hover somewhere between realist and optimist :) I am formerly a professional dancer and currently a registered nurse. Which means I hang out with old people... a lot. And I know how to set up a walker and am pretty good at cards. In my spare time I do a lot of things that average active people do. I will not list my activities as they are fairly common and can be delved into later. I am from the east coast which means I love snow, trees with leaves that shed, sarcasm, subtly rude people, political rallies, fast walkers, a functioning metro line.....oh I love the muni too :) And the GG bridge, the wind, the nudists in the castro...-this city has so much to offer! I also think lasagna = heaven in a pan, although that has nothing to do with any of this. (hint hint to all my fellow chefs) My idea of a great vacation is backpacking in Alaska or Patagonia, not laying on an island in the sun... I used to live in San Diego and had my fair share of warm weather! I have a deep seated craving to get out and experience new cultures, history, and ways of thinking and I am currently focused on my career and personal goals. All that being said, experiencing the new and challenging is what I am all about at the moment, whether it be a new friend, relationship, adventure, or philosophy. Change is welcomed with open arms! I am looking to meet like-minded people, someone who enjoys himself and others, with no crazy baggage..... meaning please do not contact me if you are just recently divorced or not ready to really get to know someone....just saying...I have no baggage:) what else? Well, I don't want to disclose any more online because this stuff STAYS online so email if interested in getting to know me or think we could click as friends or maybe more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Animal lover alert! I cry when I see a blind dog or a 3 legged cat.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know the neighborhoods in San Francisco so suggestions always welcomed

Favorite things

Favorites include snuggling, smiling, thunderstorms, FOOD,( pizza and italian!) craft beer, wine, dancing, teasing, hands, icecream, fuzzy/soft clothes, kissing, new music, succulents b/cI like saying succulent

For fun

I enjoy hiking, all dance (hip hop, belly dance, modern), aerial arts, cycling, wakeboard, waterski, snow ski, snowshoe, live music, refinish furniture, Sharing time with family and friends, a good book, art, conversation, animals.

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon- S.C. Gwynne,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral