Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
funny easy-going guy with tons of character.

In his own words

I am a funny easy-going guy with tons of character. I'm intelligent, caring, and have no problem expressing myself with others. I enjoy making others laugh, I'm close with my family, and enjoy hanging out with friends. I love internet surfing, watching the history/science channel and playing the guitar. I enjoy going out for a movie or dinner but I'm not the kind of person that needs to be where the crowds are just for the sake of feeling like I'm having a good time. A good time to me is barbecuing with friends or just spending time with someone I love. My ideal match would be attractive, have a good relationship with their family, and has no hangups and is ready to commit themselves to a new relationship. I am looking for someone that is able to express themselves emotionally, is honest, and is happy with their life. Someone that has a good sense of humor, can carry on a good conversation, and sometimes goes out of their way to help others around them. additional: Please have all of your teeth. I would personally work 2 jobs to pay for fake ones if I needed to. I'm not a big fan of tattoo's but if you do and they're not all over the place we're good. Please don't have a deceptive picture as your first picture. I've seen too many profiles where someone looks decent or atleast semi-attractive just to find that it was deceptive and their other pictures portray something completely different. Keep it real!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals right now but I'm a big fan of pets. Dogs over cats although either is great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, Huntington Beach, Newport, Ensenada, MX


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I listen to alternative rock but 90's is by far still my favorite. I like to watch Dexter, Trueblood, 24, Chuck, Entourage, The Office, and the new show Community. Food? Anything really.

For fun

I really enjoy doing photography. I started out about a year and have been lucky enough to take on a few jobs to support my hobby. I love to play the guitar and enjoy riding from hb to newport and back on my beach cruiser.

Last read

I like to read news and political magazines and web publications. I like to keep current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3rd Generation Mexican-American. My Great-Grandfather came over on horse back in the 1880's
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a confirmed Catholic but rarely attend mass. I pray very often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Graduated from California State University, Long Beach in 2003. Double-majored in Finance and International Business.