Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a keeper??

In his own words

Well, I have come to realize that I would rather be with someone for the rest of my life starting now than to wait until later. Being in the medical field, I have seen alot of people lose the ones they love the most and its made me realize that I want to enjoy my life as much as possible. Why wait until you are too old to be with someone when you can find someone now; thats what I am trying to do. I would like to find someone that I can share the same hobbies and interests with. Someone who sees me for me and not what I do or have. I know thats kind of far fetched these days, but I atleast I am willing to try. Someone who I can look at and see doing something retarded and get the biggest kick out of it because it was cute. This person should enjoy the things that I like to do and Vice Versa and compliments each other. A good sense of humor is a must in my book. If you cant make jokes and have fun laughing then there is no point. I came to this site because im sorta new to the Tampa area and haven't really had much luck meeting new people, plus the whole pick up in the bar routine is not really my style. Ill leave that the Douche bags lol. I think I'm rather laid back, go with the flow type of guy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Currently I dont have any. I have owned two dogs in the past but was forced to give them away due to my hectic work schedule at the time. I just felt it wasnt fair to not give them the proper attention. I dont mind other animals if they are cared for

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel, whether it be a last minute idea or a well created plan. I love winter time and being able to go to a resort and see the snow. Vacations are just nice even if its just relaxing.

Favorite things

I enjoy different music, so i really dont have a preference. It really depends on my mood. I like reality TV for some reason...I guess watching someone else drama is entertaining at times. Ill eat about anything so going to diff places to eat is nice

For fun

I like the out doors, maybe a walk or jog to kill some time. I enjoy movies and being with those that like to have a good time. Playing sports or going to an event.

Last read

I dont really read that much anymore. I tend to pick out magazines the most, usually to kill time at work or to catch up on the latest gossip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference