Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life ... message me

In his own words

I have just recently moved to NOVA from North Carolina for a job. I have played ice hockey since I was nine years old and still do whenever I can in Arlington. In the summer I love to be out on the lake enjoying the sun, boat, jet skis, or wakeboarding. In the winter I love to go snowboarding and try to plan one or several trips out west a year. I have had the opportunity to live all over this wonderful country of ours. Some places include California, Missouri, Maryland, Alabama, Georgia, Hawaii, New York, Kansas, Virginia, and North Carolina thanks to both my fathers military career and hockey. Other than Canada and the Bahamas I have not gotten to travel outside the continental U.S. but would love to visit New Zealand, Germany, Italy, and England. I like to watch both movies and some TV shows. Some of which include Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, and Californiacation. Some of the movies that I enjoy would include Ted, Happy Gilmore, The Mechanic, The Dark Knight, Step Brothers, Miracle, Gladiator, American Gangster, Billy Madison, etc.... I like a wide range of music, but some of my favorites include .... Red Hot Chili Peppers, 10 Years, Chevellle, Deadmau5, Eminem, Foster the People, Jack Johnson, Lindsey Stirling, Matisyahu, MGMT, Sublime, and Three Days Grace. I would like to meet someone that is fun, outgoing, smart, adventurous, positive, energetic, and willing to try new things. I am attracted to women that can hold their own, while not relying on me to be their sole source of entertainment. I am NOT looking for anything short term, or just a "fling". I would like to meet someone that I can connect with, that shares similar interests or things that compliment both what she likes and what I like. I am attracted to a girls smile, and the desire to stay active and fit. I would love to find someone that can throw on a nice dress and some heels to go out with, while on the other hand can also stay in from time to time on a Friday night in sweatpants and a t-shirt to just relax and watch a movie. If you are interested to learn more, feel free to message me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Gaston, The Gibson Speakeasy, The Verizon Center (Caps games), Dogfish Head Ale House, Top Golf, PX, POV Roof Terrance and Lounge, Kettler Capitals Arena

Favorite things

Ice Hockey, snowboarding, wakeboarding, Skateboarding, movies, music, Asian food, American food, boating, Colorado, lakes, mountains, Barbequing, cooking, grilling, TV shows, huskies, Vans skate shoes, winter, snow, Detroit Red Wings

For fun

I enjoy skateboarding around DC. On weekends I like to be on the lake where I can wakeboard, get out in the sun, and on the boat. In the winter I try to go snowboarding as much as I can anywhere that I can, and I play ice hockey in Arlington.

Last read

I recently read the first two books in the novel series "A Song of Ice and Fire" ...aka Game of Thrones, I have read The Dark Story of Eminem (biography), and Darkly Dreaming Dexter within the last year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the SDVOSB Universal Solutions International, Inc. where I work in the marketing and business development spectrum of the company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Marketing from Appalachian State University