Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been blessed to be raised in a...

In his own words

I have been blessed to be raised in a wonderful family with good values. I love my family and want to share them with a mate. I enjoy doing or seeing almost anything. You'll never find a more honest or loyal friend. I'm a simply guy who the Lord blessed with smarts and athleticism. I would love to meet someone who can show me new things and is kind to others. I love intimacy and can't wait to snuggle every night together. I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter who I would love you to meet and share our experiences. I am definitely open to have more children but I don't want to loose a great woman if she is does not. I was born and raised in the Midwest, 3rd of 5 kids. I love my brother and sisters to death and cheer them on with each success and lend a hand when things get tough. I enjoy most sports and still participate recreationally (Is that a word:). I lift weights most days and I like to go for walks on my off days. I'm up for any adventure but I will probably never run a half marathon with you, but I don't expect you to bench press 400 lbs either. I do promise you will never go to bed after running without a good massage after your race. Fun Facts: Played college volleyball and track. Preferred football but I blew out my ACL, ouch! Won the keg tossing championship in college Graduate School Class President Goal to be able to bench press 300lbs. until the day I die. Currently 28 years and running. As far as what I'm looking for: I really like to meet an honest woman, someone who may want to keep some things private but realizes to really connect being open is key. I'd like to meet someone who has a good heart and is loyal to the relationship. Someone who realizes that for a marriage to be successful we must work as a team. Love is a choice and we should strive to give it and that's when we will receive. I would like to meet someone who is kind, and chooses to see the good in others. Someone who works hard but also leaves time for building relationships and helping others. Someone who understands that it's not what we acquire in life that brings us true happiness, but whose lives we've helped. Please let me know what you think. I'm excited to meet some great people, with hopes of connecting with a soul mate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

We have a 1 year old lab as of July 2015.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I haven't been before. I like to try new things. If the company is good, I can enjoy myself just about anywhere.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, golf, most sports, weight lifting, any new activities, and spending quality time with friends and families. I enjoy going to ballgames or a night out for dinner.

For fun

I love to get out and experience life. Always looking for something new. Not a crazy man but enjoy new experiences.

Last read

I read mostly text books being in a medical profession but my favorite author is Og Mandino. I'm full of odd facts that my friends ponder why i know that. I do my best to read the bible at least weekly. I do like an occasional self-help CD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked as a chiropractor for the past 17 years. Working towards my MBA in hospital administration. I'm actually looking into medical affairs opportunities. Always open to a new challenge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Iowa so I appreciate small town values and friendly people. I'm open to meeting any woman with a giving heart. I'd like to meet someone who is somewhat fit so we can spend the next 50 years having fun.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love to have fun but also enjoy Saturday/Sunday church services. I attend a non-denominational church and I respect the bible as my teacher.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA: Univ of Northern Iowa BS, DC: National Univ of Health Sciences. Currently working on a MBA in Healthcare Administration..