Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way.

In his own words

Well, let's see, I like to take each day as it comes and I like to make people laugh. I like trying new things and exploring new areas. I enjoy my job since I get to essentially solve puzzles all day. I can be a bit of a dork at times because I like being playful and silly, but I do know when to be serious. I've lived in the Austin area for about 7 years and before that I was stationed in San Diego. I was in the Marines, so I saw a bit of the world but I'm originally from Colorado. I do miss the snow and snow boarding from Colorado but I really do enjoy living in Texas. I'm a bit of a geek at heart but I like to be well rounded so I like to watch documentaries and the history channel, but I'm also into motorcycles, UFC and playing sports. I do have a son who is my "mini me" and I cherish the moments I get to spend with him. If you're someone that doesn't like kids, I'm probably not your guy because I enjoy playing with my son and taking him on adventures. The woman I'm looking for should be driven and have a good sense of humor. Someone that enjoys life and can enjoy a good old movie on occasion. She should also be a great at conversation. Sitting on the porch on a Texas evening with a glass of your favorite beverage with great company and good conversation is an awesome time. Also, if she happens to know what a "wookie" is, it's total bonus points. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer name Archie. He's a big ol' boy but he's the sweetest dog I know.

Favorite hot spots

Baluga Sushi, 6th Street, Grahams Central Station, Central Texas Harley Davidson


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I don't do much rap, and country has grown on me, but I'm definitely a rocker. I like watching Haven, Grimm, and Arrow on TV. My favorite food is Japanese food and anything with a good kick.

For fun

I like to catch a good movie at the theatres or even at home. I like to go out and have a good time but also enjoy relaxing at home. I'm a little artsy with drawing, or my guitar. I also like to play sports and be outside even if its on the porch.

Last read

I am currently reading Sun Tzu Art of War and I have some Sir Arthur Conan Doyle queued up in my ibooks but those are on hold. I just finished American Sniper and I want to pick up Inferno.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like to say professional nerd but I'm a UNIX adminstrator and engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do go to church regularly and serve in the children's ministry. I play the guitar and sing all the songs for the kiddos.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was in college for a bit and then joined the Marines. Did more college while I was in and I'm back in college. Plenty of school and certifications but never decided on a degree until now.