Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am dressed and ready to go.

In his own words

Greetings to all, I want to thank all of you lovely ladies for glancing at my profile and for reading my emails and peace to all that gonged me. Good luck to all of you. My subscription is renewed until August 2015 I am hoping to attract a very special woman whom is close to my age who I can share my life with, some one that will support me in my work and believes. I Can offer the same to you too. I am a hard working loving man that has plenty to offer to a loving woman. I don't mind cooking at home in jeans or dressing up and going out to dine, I love the outdoors walking or just sitting. I have a passion for playing and repairing guitars. I also enjoy the house repairs that are not over my head. I also love my coffee with dessert I like hotdogs and beer and the Dodgers. I like hugging, kissing, holding hands and walking on the beach. I love romance. BB Ciao.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I out lived 2 cats and I have a bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches of California. The California Missions, San Diego, Long Beach, I do want to go to Italy. San Antonio Winery, BJ's and Mario's and Eastside Deli the Americana is a fun place.

Favorite things

Saturday mornings good cup of coffee. I like the music of the 40's -- 70's along with jazz and the blues, going for walks and visiting with family and friends. BBQ's on the patio.

For fun

I am a blues guitarist and I love to play loud. I listen to Elvis, Sinatra, Nat Cole, Dean Martin.

Last read

Inspirational books, the news papers , college safety 101. Guitar repair manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for the Dept of Public Safety @ CSLA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing Catholic my religion is important to me, I play guitar in the choir @ the Italian Church. I do respect other believes and faiths. Peace
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
with a lot of continuing education credits...I work at a college....