Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 50 miles of San Fernando, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes two to tango

In his own words

Many people would say I'm a very down to earth kind of guy. Some would say Im a teddy bear, I am caring, shy and a loving person. If being a good guy is a crime than I'm guilty of it. I dislike selfishness, negative and narrow minded people. I am very outgoing when it comes to having fun, whether is social functions, family functions or just staying at home enjoying a quiet evening. I believe that in order for a relationship to survive one must be able to adjust to the other person's honesty and loyalness. I like all kinds of music, enjoy dancing. flirting, teasing and pleasing. I enjoy giving massages, giving flowers on any giving day. Remember to treat others the way you want to be treated.My ideal match would be a woman who is somewhat old fashion in someways. Someone who is not too conservative, but yet respects herself. Someone who enjoys communicating, going out and having a good time together or just enjoying our company in what ever life brings along. Someone who is caring, romantic, honest, loyal, apreciative, and full of life. Someone with long hair . Dont mean to offend anyone ladies, but thats a turn on for me anyway!! I want a match who is supportive and compromises on any giving situation. I want us to travel to enjoy the ride that life has to offer. I dont want you to worried about the past nor about the future, just want us to take care about this ride that were willing to join together, whether we end up as friends or more than friends !!!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local spots they seem to be less as I get older but I still enjoy Universal Citywalk, Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica, Hooters, some local bars and dance clubs as well. Wow Europe is great and would like to do more traveling..

Favorite things

watching movies, various foods, favorite colors are red and navy blue, love to hear the rain drop on the roof top of my car, movie drive ins, music, dancing salsa,cumbias,merengue, hip hop, old school etc..

For fun

Fun is living life to the fullest. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I enjoy movie theaters, camping, hiking, and traveling with that special someone.

Last read

not too much of a reader but I read mens magazine Maxim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree