Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, romantic, funny, gorgeous and all yours lol. holla at me.

In her own words

Well, I am easy going and friendly and just a touch of shy. I don't usually initiate conversation but when spoken to I am nice and I always keep My friends. The most important thing to me are my family, friends and education. I hope to be a neurologist and psychologist someday. I am a great listener and I love to help out people with problems and Issues. I am happy most of the time and I hardly get angry, I don't have a temper and it helps since having 3 younger sibling seems to try your patient a lot. I am funny and I like to have fun with friends. I am single and just checking out my options till I find the right guy. I am really a romantic and I believe in prince charming theory, That there is 1 guy out there who is perfect and just for me. I am open minded and love to try out new things. I have Lived in Nigeria, Ghana and Now in America. West Virginia first and now Florida to be precise. I hope to see the world someday. I love children and they seem to love me to, I kind of have an easy way with them. Sometimes they are easier to understand than us grown ups. I am really emotional yet very emotionally strong and can handle a lot of emotional issues and discomfort with relative ease. I write poetry and I love to read a lot. I have gone on dates and Have had relationship but I am simply looking to see if I could finally find my Mr right. The one guy who is all mine. Think its you? who knows maybe you might be the right one or you might eventually become the best friend. which ever it is, if you are interested I am open minded, single and waiting to see if we could make magic together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga




well I live in the school hostel so no pets allowed, but I love puppies and parrots.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

well, i have only been in united states for a couple of weeks, wud lyk 2 visit, La, Florida, Las vegas, etc

Favorite things

I like a lo of music, hip hop, pop, rock, etc, i dont actually have a favorite song, lyk a lot of dem. I like to watch prison break, house, heroes, csi Miami, smallville,, gossip girl, etc, i dnt really lyk vegetables n I luv choclate.

For fun

watch movies, read novels, have fun wit friends.

Last read

well, i read all the books of twilight by Stephanie Meyer and I think the last book is like the best. I love the way it ended and I think vampires are awesome. I love the vampire Bella better than human Bella and I am definitely in luv with Edward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am an African from two different countries, My dad is Ghanaian and my mum is Nigerian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
well i attend the disciples of christ church at home but I dont attend any here, yet.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Wel i am a freshmen in college, studying premed