Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Man with a BIG heart seeks a woman with a warm heart to beat as one.

In his own words

I am a guy with a big heart that is very sensitive. I also am very caring and affectionate type of guy. I like to pamper my partner and let them know that I am thinking of them often. I strongly believe honesty and trust is the best policy. I am looking for a best friend that I can share my life with and have the same hopes and dreams. I love to travel and see new things as much as possible. I like going to the beaches and the mountains. I like to walk on moonlit beaches and watch the waves. I like to going hiking and camping. I also like the aeromatherapy thing. I like the smell of candles and insense. I will always have a fire lit in the fireplace. I feel I am a romantic type. I like to play sports like golf,hiking,football,racquetball and tennis. I like spending time with my golden retriever and taking her to the park to play. Yes, I am a dog lover. I like spending time with friends and family. I feel I am a big family man. I even like children. I like watching my niece from out of state over the summer months. I like spending my time voluntering within the community. I like cooking at home with my partner. I do not have to go out for a night on the town every night. I will once in a while. I like spending quailty time with my partner. I have been working for the same company for 15 years now. I work for UPS as loadmaster supervisor in charge of loading the aircrafts out at the airport. I like watching sports like football and NASCAR. I also like shopping and working around the house. I also like walks in the park and doing things outdoors as much as possible. I like a variety of music from pop/rock to R&B to country to reggae. I even like the big hair bands of the 80's. I like going dancing from time to time. I like going out and having a good time with my friends and laugh alot. I feel laughter in life brings happiness. I feel a sense of humor goes a long way.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Myrtle Beach. I like going to Gatlinburg in the Smoky Mountains. I like many variety of restaurants...Like Outback and Olive Garden. I like trying new restaurants and new food. I want to go to Europe and see Paris and go on a cruise.

Favorite things

I like candles and fireplaces.(aromatherapy)I like a variety of foods and restaurants. I like going to Outback and Olive Garden. Going shopping at the mall. I like all kinds of music. Watching movies at homes. TV show..Friends. Cooking dinner.

For fun

I like to travel and see new things as often as I can. I like going to the beaches and mountains as much as possible. I like just staying at home and watching a good movie. I like working around the house. I like Nascar and football.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (94cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I like my job and everyday it is something new and exciting. I work in the air cargo business doing freight and charters. We charter zoo animals (wildlife) like dolphins and horses and many others animals and big heavy cargo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Michigan near Detroit. I am part polish,irish and hungarian and I know alot of good polish jokes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am baptist. I go to Hickory Grove Baptist church.I try to attend services regularly and be active with the church.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to ASU. Appalachian State University in Boone,NC. Played football there. I was pursuing a degree in Business Administration.