Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for a friend, possibly something more if the chemistry is right. Life is short, want to find my one and only.

In her own words

I am a laid back woman with a lot of heart and soul. I enjoy helping others anyway I can. I'm looking for that special someone who is close to their family, loves to have fun, able to be romantic, and knows how to treat a woman with respect, kindness and love. Looking for an honest, dependable man. I am tired of playing games! Looking for someone who is not into the bar scene, who doesn't play games! I am looking to find someone who I can share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have two cats. One is 9yrs old, her name is Lilly, the other one is approx. 14yrs old, her name is Precious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the parks, the zoo, any/all amusement parks, Disney world, would love to take a cruise one day...

Favorite things

I enjoy any genre of movies, but my favorite would be romance and thriller/horror. As far as music goes, I absolutely love my country and Christian music. I also like to listen to soft rock and R&B

For fun

For fun I enjoy reading a good romance novel or a horror one- Stephen King is the best when it comes to horror! I also enjoy surfing the net, listening to music. Haunted Houses are always fun in October. Love hanging out with my Godson!!

Last read

The Shack and Beyond Codependency



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the chemical dependency field. I love my position as it enables me to help women put their lives back together and overcome their drug and/or alcohol addictions. It is truly the most rewarding job I have ever had!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Baptist. Though I don't attend church on a regular basis these days, I do consider myself a very spiritual person and I have a very close relationship with my God
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school