Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seeking someone I can feed.

In his own words

Hello! I came to Miami a few years ago focused on microfinance in Latin America. I grew up in the States, and before Miami, was based in London for the past 7 years. My travels have defined me, and I enjoy spending hours in deep conversation with interesting people swapping tales of travel while watching the world go by. I'm pretty chilled out about most things and get along with people who are similar, but try to make my life and work as purposeful as possible--life is too short for me to be useless. I do tend to be overambitious with my side projects; outside of work I run a not-for-profit focused on development, and I have a substantial list of other things I would like to try during my career. I'm especially keen to meet someone who enjoys travelling and trying to really understand the dynamics of other cultures. Someone who approaches life with an open heart and mind. I am either very funny or think I am very funny because my family and friends humor me. Either way, I love humor, and am fascinated by the humor everyday life sends my way. Especially when travelling. I either cook well or think that I cook well. Either way, I will try to feed you, and you can pretend to enjoy my food. I will get along with you fantastically if I get to know you well enough to trust your stomach.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I tend to like other people's pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many! favorites include Croatia, Colombia, Barcelona, Stockholm, and places I've lived--London & New York. Obviously I need to learn more about Miami.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, am particularly hooked to early 90s rock, but my favourite band is U2. Liverpool Football Club. On TV, the Wire & the Office (though don't watch a lot). Foods? Tasty. Suffer from an acute addiction to hummus and coffee

For fun

Travel travel travel; food food food; reading, subtitled movies, comedy, wandering in a seemingly aimless fashion through the most interesting cities of the world. Chatting with family and friends

Last read

Economist magazine outside of work, marketing processes in microfinance at work. All a bit too practical for now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am working as a research specialist in the microfinance industry, focused on Latin America.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Family roots in India, born in UK, grew up in US
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
All we can do is make the most of our time down here, and the rest will sort itself out. I do come across evidence of God's existence from time to time. Like the Kobe beef burger I had the other day. Yup. Had to be God.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad economics at Georgetown, and a Master's in International Development at London School of Economics more recently