Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

londoncrew

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful!

In her own words

I hope to find a long term partner that also puts God first. I've learned that is so important. People have told me I lead a charmed life but the reality is I have always 'taken the road less traveled and it has made all the difference'. I've always been passionate about what I do and seek new opportunities which has made life interesting. My friends have described me as happy, easy going, optimistic, inspired, a good listener and communicator, quick, ambitious, independent, caring, intuitive, and creative. I would be attracted to a guy that knows himself and what he wants, is down to earth, has a positive outlook, is honest, caring, and makes me laugh. For a splurge, I enjoy sharing a good meal that lasts for several courses. I'm from Charlotte but have lived in many places, including London and Scotland. My home is my latest project and I pride myself on having both an indoor cat and fine furniture. One of my favorite things to do is chill on the porch with a glass of wine. I enjoy getting out for live music and taking in cultural activities with friends. I'd rather be outdoors than a gym and enjoy tennis, hiking, golf, yoga or just a day in the park or on a boat. When I really need a vacation, my favorite place to rejuvenate is Nottinghill in London. I lived there many years ago so it's very nostalgic. I've also spent a lot of time in Scotland and lived in New York for many years. I guess i would be considered a city girl but I enjoy escaping too. I'm open to friendship and whatever happens...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Charlotte music venues, London (Nottinghill), Edinburgh, NYC, Paris

Favorite things

Most music except Country. The Beatles, Radiohead, Coldplay to name a few. A bagel, coffee and NY Times on Sunday. A glass of wine and a cool breeze on the porch. Planning a trip. Cooking for friends and family. Reading and chilling w/ my cat.

For fun

Exploring new places, music, films, food, anything off the beaten path. Enjoy being outside whether for a walk/run, golf, sailing or a tennis game.

Last read

A few: Three PHilosophies of Life, Bird by Bird, Cloud Atlas, The Paris Wife. I don't get time to read as much as I'd like to but keep up with New York Magazine and The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral