Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone great....

In her own words

I hope Match can be a way for me to find someone great!! :) I’m looking for someone that I can hang out with, laugh with, be with and look forward to seeing where it goes. An important quality I'm looking for is sense of humor, it's fun to be around someone who makes you laugh! :) I’m a very focused and driven person – and in terms of my career, am constantly striving to learn, grow and evolve. I’m looking for someone that’s focused and driven in terms of their career and wants to be the best that they can be. My family and friends are equally as important to me. I’m looking for someone who is close with their family and enjoys spending time with them. I love being with friends to catch up, and am the kind of person who keeps in touch with friends from childhood, college and other friends I've met along the way at different jobs I've had. I would often rather go to dinner or the movies with friends over a bar or club. Traveling is one of my passions. I'd love to find someone that loves to travel and would like to visit some cool places together. I studied abroad in England in college and would love to get back there. I got to take a bunch of different trips while abroad – Italy, Germany, Switzerland and Czech Republic. London is still my favorite place. I think that’s because London represents who I became as a result of my experience abroad. I grew so much as a person and became who I am today. You learn and grow so much when you travel because it allows you see how other people live—you see a world outside of your own. I love to travel here in the US too and would love to explore a new city. I've never been anywhere tropical and have always wanted to go. I had a dog growing up and miss having a dog around so much! I can't wait until I can have a dog someday..currently, my building doesn't allow them. Fitness is also very important to me. I started a Crossfit type of class lastFebruary and have been loving it. I've also been loving the results! It's been a transformation for me in terms of trying a new type of exercise (was always into Zumba). I also recently got back into tennis after playing in high school and have been enjoying playing again. Would love to find someone who's driven, educated, caring, sweet, funny, close to their family and loves to travel!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and see/experience new things no matter where that may be - here in Pittsburgh, checking out a new city or taking a trip!

Favorite things

Taking pictures, tennis, exercising, skiing, traveling, eating out, trying a new restaurant, seeing a show at the Benedum, exploring a new area of town, anything pumpkin flavored in the fall, seeing movies, being with friends.

For fun

I like going to the movies, seeing friends, being with family, exercising, shopping, playing tennis.

Last read

Dan Brown's newest book, Inferno. Liked it a lot! Can't wait for the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in public relations at an advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral