Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

londonboy7

30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I’m relatively new to New York; I'm originally...

In his own words

I’m relatively new to New York; I'm originally from London and relocated here for work just over a year ago. I’ve moved around a lot of the last few years, and lived in Singapore, Berlin, Los Angeles and London – and generally place travel as my greatest passion. I try and see a different city every month, even if it’s just for a weekend, and have made my way over large parts of Asia, Europe, North Africa and the US. Aside from that, I am very outgoing and enjoy everything from bars/lounges to comedy clubs to house parties; anywhere I can chat to people, laugh and/or attempt to dance. I have a very British sense of humour, and enjoy sarcasm and irony more than most – I’m very rarely serious about life, which I think is the way it should be lived. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously either, enjoys every day like it's their last, and has a good sense of humor. However, I also want that to be paired with ambition and life focus - a partner who pushes me to be the best version or myself. I want someone who shares my passion for traveling, and enjoys exploring the world. Somebody who is intelligent, curious, confident, well-spoken, active, and leads a healthy lifestyle.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still new here so figuring it out - but seem to be going out in West Village a lot

Favorite things

- Shows: Suits, House of Cards, The Newsroom, House of Lies, Scandal, Sherlock - Music: largely mainstream House and R'n'B - Food: love to explore new restaurants - a recent favourite is Ñaño Ecuadorian Kitchen (the food is amazing!)

For fun

Variety is the key for me here - a good weekend is one where I manage to fit in a couple of dinners/bars, some sport, a trip to the theater/museum and something completely outside of my comfort zone.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should - a recent favorite book was "City Boy"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a media executive in the online video space - helping create and finance my company's online content
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
"British Kashmiri"
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at London School of Economics, MBA at INSEAD