Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends consider me generally laid back, however I can get very excited over things that I am passionate about. I am loving NYC and look forward to weekends so that I can go out and explore more. I spend a lot of time reading or learning about new things (love things that are intellectually stimulating) though I enjoy a day of being lazy and watching cheesy television. For entertainment I like seeing live music in small venues (been a while), going to museums, art exhibits, historical sites, politics, foreign affairs, Jets football, travel, trying new restaurants. Nights out I prefer low key bars, or a good wine bar and small restaurants typically with close friends. I am looking for someone who would eventually want a committed relationship not just a date. Someone who shares many of my interests but has her own, is independent but enjoys spending time together, supportive, respectful of others and expects the same, enjoys travel, learning new things and exploring all that NYC has to offer. Also autumn is my favorite time of the year so points if you enjoy this season.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Village, Ctrl Park, Prospect Park, MoMA, Met, low key or dive bars, wine bars,Park Slope, DUMBO. London, Philadelphia, Europe. Hopefully Russia, eastern europe and Turkey soon.

Favorite things

Music, movies, travel, foreign affairs/politics (bit of a news junkie), art, photograpy, museums of all types, history, autumn, pumpkins, NY Times, reading, exploring NYC, road trips, trying new restaurants/bars, wine, beer, football, live music.

For fun

Read, listen to music, see live shows, run, art museums, travel, exploring the city, Village, road trips, exploring central park and prospect park, movies.

Last read

I read a lot of different things at one time. Often magazines on foreign policy, politics, NY Times. Currently reading Foreign Affairs Magazine, Foreign Policy Magazine, FDR (Biography),The Return, Why Nations Fail and Civilization.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in an account management role and often work from home these days. However, I am working on a career change relating to foreign affairs and/or politics. Hard to believe, but looking forward to being in an office again.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Temple University undergraduate degree and American Public University masters degree in international relations & conflict resolution.