Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 750 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Sometimes cheeky chappie, but always sweet...

In his own words

Hello Hey Hi... o.O Wow... talking/writing about yourself like this is kinda odd... but here goes... I'm a fun loving outgoing shy-guy. ... okay I know that sounds like an oxy-moron. I feel like i have a lot to offer, but like they say once bitten twice shy, but not giving up yet! I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, and don't really have a problem meeting new people, except when it comes to meeting that special someone... hence giving this a try. I think if you'd ask my friends they'd paint a pretty decent picture of me, saying, i'm kind, loyal, thoughtful, goofy/silly at times and witty, and so on... but the one thing they don't get is why I haven't met someone yet... maybe i'm just picky... or maybe i've not been looking in the right places... Anyways... I'd love to meet someone who's out going and can have a good time whether it's at a work function, a party or meandering through a museum... someone who enjoys being able to kick back once in a while... basically a good balance. I think in any any successful relationship there has to be a good sense of connection and communication... and I also believe that both sides need to be traveling in the same direction at somewhat of a similar speed, not saying they both people have to be carbon copies of each other. as there is some truth in what they say about 'opposites attract', But in the long run I guess it's nice to know you you're headed for the same destination... ...and in the end I guess, there's some truth in the old saying, 'Nothing ventured, nothing gained'. Keep smiling...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a most awesome brown tabby called Elroy. He's kind of a mini tiger! He's super friendly has a great personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring San Francisco - still feeling somewhat new to the city, even though ive been here 7 yrs. Love to travel internationally too, having grown up in London I guess I have a bit of travel bug...

Favorite things

In no specific order here's a list... My Friends, Family and my Cat, Design & Architecture, Puma sneakers et al, Music... I've got pretty eclectic tastes. Comic books, I'm a big kid at heart, Movies, Bowling, Good Food.

For fun

I love hanging out and catching up with friends over a good meal, going to the movies and when I can, concerts. I love bowling and, play softball in the summer. Every once in a while I'll throw a game night or have friends over for a movie.

Last read

"Is your Cat Plotting to Kill you" By the Oatmeal... It's a collection of his webcomics in print... "Study materials" "33 1/3 - Endtroducing & Pauls Boutique" Books about the creation of the seminal albums by DJ Shadow and The Beastie Boys...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I did both my Undergrad and Postgrad in Architecture and have worked in the architectural and design field for about 7 yrs... although now starting to get that itch to see what else is out there, but I still love Arch. =)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My folks are originally from Pakistan... but they moved to England in their 20's. My siblings and I were all born in England, but moved to the US in our 20's... and yes... the British accent is still there... =)
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral