Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I carry your heart (I carry it in my heart)...

In her own words

I'm a small town girl from Illinois, but have been in Denver for 4 years- and I love it! I don't know where God will call me after graduation, but for now, I think Denver is right where I'm supposed to be. I work as a server/bartender in DTC, while I'm putting myself through school to become a Special Education teacher. I have always wanted to work with children, I just wasn't sure of what realm I wanted to work in. I can't wait to have that degree and become a teacher! I love to spend time outdoors, see live music, go to sporting events, read, visit new places, and travel as much as possible! Fall is my favorite season-- pumpkin everything, FOOTBALL (GO BEARS!), and curling up with a nice glass of wine or hot drink at the end of the night is the best! Christmas is my favorite holiday; it just puts me in the best mood! I hope to meet someone with the same enthusiasm for life as I do! Life is a gift we've been given, we have to make the most of it!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 cats, but am honestly more of a dog person!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new bars/restaurants, parks, or any other place for that matter. A few current favorites are: Williams and Graham and Wash Park.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to spend time being active outdoors! Hiking, spending time in parks/ on patios, fishing, skiing, etc. Colorado is such a great place to be outdoors-- How can you not enjoy it?! I enjoy nearly all music... I love to cook/bake!

For fun

I love to explore new places- new restaurants, bars, parks, or any other landmark! I love to travel, read, go to sporting events, watch live music, spend time with friends and family, spend time outside, volunteer, and enjoy life!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. Don Miller is one of my favorite authors. I ALWAYS have a book! I go crazy when I'm not in the middle of a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently putting myself through school, while working as a bartender. I attend Metro State, and am majoring in Elementary Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I like to tell people that I'm a "mutt" ;) My mom's side of the family is half African-American and half Italian. My dad's side is Japanese, German, Indian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is a HUGE part of who I am-- I love Jesus! I attend a non-denominational church nearly every Sunday (not because I think I have to, but because I enjoy it).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree