Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I recently moved from NYC and love being back in the City by the Bay..."If I got to choose a coast I got to choose the" West "I live out there" (contrary to Biggie)...I feel lucky to have lived in some of the best cities (San Francisco, New York City, Chicago and Boston) and have a mix of nyc edginess and laid back california friendliness. On a more personal note, I love to travel and swap embarrassing foreign travel stories. I'll be sure to have laughing uncontrollably at some of my international mishaps. My last trip to Vietnam and Thailand and was my best one yet. I am a foodie and love to try new restaurants (favorite cuisines include Sushi, Greek, Italian and Mexican). In my spare time, I enjoy indie/documentary flicks, rocking out to my spotify playlists, spontaneous trips (planned Peru and Machu Picchu in 2 days!), trying new recipes to grill, reading NYT/Economist and hanging with my family and friends. Professionally, I'm passionate about my job in digital healthcare and work at a company that's on the forefront of the consumerization of healthcare and Obamacare. After work, you can find me getting by butt kicked at Crossfit :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Sebastian, Koh Phangan, Koh Tao, Lima, Berlin, Kyoto, Vietnam, Stockholm, Istanbul, Bocas del Toro In NYC: Sheep's Meadow, my apt in West Village, Murray's Cheese Shop, Le Du's, l'artusi, hudson clearwater, litlle branch


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Mind of a Chef (David Chang rocks!) House of Cards, True Detective, Silicon Valley, Dowton Abbey, M83, Neon Indian, Biggie, Foster the People, Drake, Matt and Kim, Thievery Corporation

For fun

Snowboarding, Napa, bbqing, golf, travel

Last read

Everything Matters! by Ron Currie, Jr



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business development at a digital healthcare company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley, Kellogg School of Management