Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheerful girl looking to make the right guy a happy man.

In her own words

An ideal day for me would include sleeping a little late, having a tasty breakfast (something that includes bacon), playing a game of soccer or some other fun form of outdoor exercise, heading back home for a nap. Then maybe meeting up with some friends for a low key social event with food and some drinks. Or maybe just dinner for two, doesn't really matter where. What a day! I rarely object to some couch potato cuddling and on-demand movies. Just saying. Okay - I have to be honest and let you know I enjoy shopping. Shoes, clothes, purses...the whole she-bang. Thankfully, I have girlfriends to do this with, so no need for you to enjoy this stuff. If you like to shop, then I have friends that would say you are the perfect man. Congrats! I am looking for a man that is stable, honest and has integrity. Being funny, intelligent and into playing sports would be awesome. My guy has to like dogs, because I have one...surprise! I'm an optimistic person who has their life in good order and is very fulfilled. Missing that right person in my life, someone that I can make happy and who makes me happy. Someone who wants to have tons of fun, but also wants to be there (and wants someone to be there for him) through life's inevitable curve balls.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center City Philadelphia is great, also enjoy New Hope and Valley Green. Restaurants around Rittenhouse square are fun for social occasions, also love little dive restaurants with great food.

Favorite things

I'm interested in learning new things, very open to expanding my horizons. I am really open to all kinds of music and I play instruments. I typically like comedy and action movies. Indian and Greek foods are delicious.

For fun

Playing soccer, spending time outdoors, composiong music, checking out antique stores, going dancing with friends, attempting to successfully complete small home improvement projects without wrecking the house, eating tasty nom no

Last read

Last thing I read was work related. No fun! I do enjoy reading about antique gramophones. Don't laugh, it is a weird little interest I recently got hooked on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree