Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My name is Lauren. Here's to trying something new!

In her own words

I have been blessed with such a great life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'm a flight attendant for a domestic airline so if you are the kind of guy who needs his girl around all the time, keep on looking. My work takes my away from home for about half the month. I love to travel and I have no intention of stopping anytime soon. It would be great to meet someone who can travel with me or who has a job that requires some travel too. Since I'm gone so often, I'm pretty low key when I'm at home. I live just a few steps from the beach and enjoy spending time outside there. I love to cook. I don't get to do it as often as I like so I'm still learning. Everyone who knows me knows that I love good food and good wine. I like to stay active. I recently discovered Bikram yoga and I really like it. I practice regular yoga whenever I am on the road and I run a few miles a week. My family is very important to me. My brother and sister are my best friends. I like children but I'm not in a rush to have a family anytime soon, although it's something I would like to consider in the future. I'm ready for some new and exciting experiences. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but I can't have any since I'm not home enough. My roommate has 2 awesome cats that I get to pretend are mine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The top places I want to travel to: South America, Iceland, Thailand, India, Jordan, Nepal.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

This is a hard one cause I love to learn and experience new things....bring it on!

For fun

I grew up in the Bay Area but I'm always discovering new things to do here. I'm down for anything, especially if it has to do with food!

Last read

I read A LOT!! I don't watch much tv so I keep up with current events by reading. I'm also obsessed with my Kindle. I'm usually reading 3 or 4 books at once. It's a lifesaver when traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a flight attendant for a domestic airline. I travel all over the country. My free time is very important to me. I don't like to be defined by my job even though I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was brought up in a religious household so respect for religion is very important to me. Some one who has had the a similar upbringing as me is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've been thinking recently about going back to school to pursue a degree of some sort in Human Resources but I just can't imagine not traveling for the time being,