Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, beer, and cuddling

In her own words

Ok, so. I'm originally from New Mexico, and grew up near Lake Tahoe, but have lived in LA for six years and love it! I'm affectionate and funny. I'm also good at giving myself rave reviews, obviously. I like to travel (recently went to Australia, it was awesome!), as well as try new things, go out with friends, and meet new people. I am also not catfishing you. Or am I? (I'm not.) I'm a graphic designer for a large tech company and I'm also taking marketing classes, which keeps me pretty busy. In my free time I like going out with friends, trying new restaurants, going to the gym, and helping with dog adoptions on the weekend. I love going to the movies (especially indie movies or documentaries), and I like to read when I have time. I also love going to Disneyland, bonus if you do too. If not, I won't drag you there! I also recently tried paddleboarding and loved it. What I'm looking for: A nice, probably nerdy guy, 24-32, who likes to have fun and has a great sense of humor. Maybe you even have a half beard? Ok, you don't have to have one, but it would be a bonus. I'm interested in someone with pretty traditional values who cares about his friends and family. Must like dogs and cuddling.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats, and can't wait until I can get a dog of my own. Bonus points if you have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Culver City, so I love Backstage, Rocco's, Bigfoot West, Rush St., and The Mandrake. I also like going out to Laurel Hardware or the Hudson in Weho and Main st. in Santa Monica.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

-Movies -Music -Food -Dogs -Reading -Traveling -My family

For fun

Going to the movies, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, traveling, refurbishing things, reading, comedy shows.

Last read

Recently read: Silver Linings Playbook, The Average American Male, Gone Girl, Yes, Chef, and Proof of Heaven, all of which I highly recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a graphic designer for a large tech company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm still figuring this out...I am spiritual and believe there are things beyond us that we can't explain
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral