Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winter Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Fraser, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love where I live and consider myself lucky...

In her own words

I love where I live and consider myself lucky to have been able to find a career that matters to me in such a small community. I work with a non-profit. It is a dream job. I am also going back for my masters in non profit management. As for living in the mountains, I have a beautiful view out my window. I spend as much time as I can outside. I have a 7yo son, who I believe is the best gift I have ever received. I have him 100% of the time, "so must love kids" is a priority. I love live music (grew up in ATX). I enjoy going to a restaurant for lunch and staying for dinner. I love to sit all day and read. I am a painter, when I have time. I enjoy playing in the snow during the winter and riding bikes in the summer. I have been brought to tears by unexpectedly finding a favorite painting in a museum. I love Paris, but mainly for what it used to be. I want to make the best out of my life, I want to enjoy it to its fullest. I want to have as many adventures and experiences that I can - if you feel the same way, drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two minpins, Lucas and Butcher. Both are rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris - really anywhere in France. Austin & Germany. I have not been to a small island in awhile, that would be nice.


Hollins University, Roanoke, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things consists of new paints, brushes and fresh canvas. Food so spicey and flavorful you can feel it in your ears. Gas station presents, I have an alligator claw back scratcher. Powder days. Riding a bike through the mud. Convertibles.

For fun

Painting, spending time with my son, in the summer,on a bike and in the winter, on a snowboard. I like old movies, favorite is "It Happened One Night". I read more often than I watch TV. I love to have dinner parties with interesting people.

Last read

A textbook, but I find it thrilling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an organization that advocates for abused and neglected children.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is French, my mother German, Creole, and don't knock it, Arkansonian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to a women's university in Virginia where everyone wore pearls. Currently pursuing my masters.