Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm honesy loving looking for possible connection/relationship that may be long lasting over time. I'm pleasent and even tempered.

In his own words

I am a nice guy looking for the right woman and for that someone special who i can hold hands with always and forever.I am good person at heart.I have my life and my things as I want, but I am missing the right woman to share them with. I am educated and have great morals.I am always in a good mood,and I do not let people bring me down or get people down,very supportive to people and will be to my partner.I am very active and enjoy going out.I love romance!,I love sunsets, good conversation, cooking, the beach, candlelight dinners, dancing salsa or country western, traveling and life!I am independent,successful and attractive.I love a woman's touch,intelligence,observation and enjoy the sharing and giving in a relationship.I seek for a permanent relationship.I do not care if she has children or not.I also have mine and I love children and if she has it will not bother me.I like to share all the things in live with my soul mate and I adore intimacy.I love to dance and hang around the beach but want it to be with you always and forever.I like to cuddle while watching movies or TV.I am very comfortable with myself and successful in what I set my mind on.I enjoy all types of food but my favorite is all kinds but not much spicy ones.I am easygoing,Id also describe myself as open-minded,creative,passionate and spontaneous.I m a man with a good sense of humor and love meeting new people but not the bad ones..Please make sure before you contact me,that you know what you want. Friendship is a foundation of a strong relationship.Are you willing to take the time to get to know me, and who knows what

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Truckee, Mendocino, Portland, Hawaii, vegetarian restaurants.

Favorite things

I love Italian, spain and Mexican food. I am a vegetarian, but can eat almost anywhere. I love 70's Rock n Roll (Beatles, Stones, CCR, Jackson Browne

For fun

I enjoy boating, taking in a good movie, cooking, travel and love taking my Harley out for a long ride.

Last read

Biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference