Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 500 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Female with sense of humor looking for same ..

In her own words

I am not sure what to put here now, as the last time I typed this, it disappeared ... I am comfortable with who I am - where I am and with my life at this point. I have a somewhat reserved air and relaxed personality. I will talk to anyone (the line in the grocery store, on the street...) so my reservation does not mean unfriendly. When I work, I work hard. When I am done with work, I collapse. I think I am one of the few of my generation that can actually cook, bake, sew, crochet and knows how to use tools (yes, even power tools). My sense of humor is quirky and borders on corny .. so the movies I lean toward (after action and drama) are usually Tim Burton-esque in nature (okay, that is dark humor). When I watch television, I tend toward the pay channels (HBO.. STARS..), PBS, Sci-Fi, TNT, and BBC America. In the last year I have gone to five concerts. Four of the concerts were Bruce Springsteen, and the other was Edgefest 2012 (Vans Warped Tour). I will be going to MGMT in a few weeks. Needless to say, my musical interests are varied. My family (extended and immediate) is huge and lives in the area. Most of my family works in some form of law enforcement/corrections/law, or teaching. I didn't follow those paths... Ideal meet? group of people, coffee.. Ideal date? no bloody idea.. something relaxed Any questions? my perfect match does not like country music, is NOT married, has no criminal record (not even a DWI/DUI), and lastly, knows the basics of personal hygiene.. Unfortunately I had to add the last item... you do not want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

seraphim - male 17 year old deaf cat - he thinks he is a dog.... kiko - female 16 year old cat that is slightly possessive of her pet human (me) love dogs, partial to shepherds, pits, and border collies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allen Street - Elmwood Strip - Cobblestone District - Hertel Ave --- However, I do not go out often to these areas -

Favorite things

First concert ever .. Tony Orlando and Dawn with the Brady Bunch opening - 1973 Minnesota State Fair -- Concerts last year- Bruce Springsteen (four times) and Edgefest 2012 - Movies seen this past year - Brave, Hotel Transylvania, Lincoln

For fun

travel, concerts, family functions, beer tastings...

Last read

last book read was a mystery/drama -- i have been reading john le carre lately...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral