Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lolaslooking

34 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cuddle-bugs only please!

In her own words

Dear potential dater, There are a few things that I should share not only about myself but about you as well before we consider any exchanging of winks. I am a real mid-westerner girl, KC and Chicago are home base cities for me. I have lived in many places in my life (6 states and 2 countries) but home is the good ole Midwest. Most of my moves are attributed to my job. I have made a recent career decision to stay put in my current position and to stay in California. This means that I am at a place where I am now ready to look for something more serious with someone. What I am looking for is someone who has a lot of similar traits as me; some one that is really easy going, doesn’t take things too seriously and understands what’s important in the big picture of life. I totally play the girl card when it comes to anything involving a tool or a spider, I can’t handle it. I would love to find a guys guy, a real dude that can take care of things (“things” is not exclusive to tools or spiders). I want you to make me laugh and laugh at my own jokes. I'd like you to open up yourself and share things with me, things that you wouldn’t normally tell your mother or your guys. I want you to ask me questions about me b/c this is 1 sure tell sign I know that you are interested in me. I want you to be honest with yourself first before you’re honest with me. My future man should also value family and faith as these are non-negotionable values I carry. Oh and it would just be the buttercream frosting on top if you're a traveler or aspire to be one at least. As for me - I'm an extroverted introvert, (not an oxymoron). I prefer the smaller circle of friends with the meatier relationships over having a larger group of friends with less of the "meat". I don't like petty drama, nor do I like to watch it via reality TV. I am not really big on going to "da club". I've not been one to "work hard / play hard", although I'll work hard. Gee I hope this doesn't make me sound like a dud but I always took it when someone says they "play hard" to mean they drink in abundance, stay out all night, and wake up with hangovers. No thank you. So moving on to my dud-ness.....I have picked up some newer interest this past year of yoga, rock climbing and hiking. I am interested in the normal stuff of reading, listening to music, cooking, running, Netflix binging, and hanging out with friends. I stay very active, I've been told I have a strict workout schedule. But come on, 5-6 times a week is necessary and I pay for the memberships so you have to use them, right? I also try to keep to a pescatarian diet. I’ve always surrounded myself with people that are supportive and challenge me to be a better person, and that’s how I treat others. At the end of the day, I am looking for someone to be my friend and confidant, and whom I can completely connect with….and is also a great kisser (that never hurts, right!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think "hot spot" is supposed to be local places, but everyone puts cities for this answer. Are you really traipsing to NYC or Rome or Miami frequently? I think not. But to answer this one for me... I really love Veggie Grill.

College

Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, IL

Favorite things

I can't turn away from these things: pizza, chocolate chip cookies, squishy puppy bellies, anything about Outlander or Game of Thrones, singing to "sugar" by Maroon 5, more squishy puppy bellies, and quoting the 3 Amigos.

For fun

Since reading the book Wild, I've been trying out this hiking thing but on a scale of 1 hour instead of months on the trail. I'm into reading and Netflix binging. Yoga and indoor rock climbing have become newer interests/ hobbies of mine. Climb on!

Last read

in an attempt to self educate myself, I read a book about Genghis Khan and another one on Marie Antionette. But I'm still looking for a book about both Genghis AND Marie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
must love Jesus or it's a deal breaker
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science, minor in French