Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next store you have been looking for :)

In her own words

I am the type of girl that likes to laugh and be serious when needed. I like to wear high heels and curl my hair.... and also like to throw on my hiking boots for a night hike or grab a basketball and shoot some hoops. I enjoy diversity and keeping life interesting and fun. I grew up camping, living in over 8 different states and two different countries. I have learned to embrace being flexible and I enjoy the simple things in life and am thankful for sunsets and seeing the mountains ever day. I am looking to find a man of character, have you seen any around? They are a rare bread here in Las Vegas. Looking for a man that is daring to hold my hand at church and who also likes to pump iron at the gym... someone that wants some of the same things and also different things too. Someone that would like to have fun together and take a step back from this life and get lost together! Would you like to go on some hikes or eat at random places? Go see a movie ... maybe let me beat you at bowling (haha) and you can beat me at pool.....just take it slow and get to know one another and see if there is any chemistry between us. Also, major points if you want to go to Italy, hike Havasupai falls, or go sky diving. These are all on my bucket list!! :) Thanks for reading and good luck on your search! Laura S. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Zoey....aka ninja dog. She is so quick that if I open my sock drawer she can steal a pair of socks before I shut the drawer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Aliante, Red Rock, One of the pools in Vegas, Red Rock, Mt. Charleston, anywhere with good company really :)


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

Working out, hiking Lone Mt. (great view of the city during day and at night), playing my guitar Foods: chocolate, pesto sauce pizza or Alfredo sauce pizza, Di San Xiang.

For fun

I like to do adventurous things, ride roller coasters, go on hikes, go to parks, go to the beach, relax by the pool, go shopping, work out, rock climbing in doors and try new things, surfing my Face Book... always interesting stories on there. :)

Last read

LVAC magazine... awesome article on a guy from Las Vegas that climbed Mt. Everest this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and a mix of other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
non-denominational Christian.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on MA in Psychology. I have a BA in Psychology and an AA Degree in Global studies