Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to risk it to get the biscuit. Check out my YouTube covers (10 in a all) - just type into YouTube 'motherandchild1'.

In her own words

Lets enjoy the "NOW". That means sharing experiences that we both find enriching and fun. Whether its fun in the sun or on the slopes, visiting with friends or just enjoying each other's company at home, we can feel that it was time well spent. Bonding, can develop naturally if our instincts drive us to climb the road of life together. This is a very deep feeling of togetherness and cannot be forced: it happens, it is God's will. A sense of humor vis-a-vis ourselves and our mate can help us greatly in accepting ourselves and our partner for who they are. We all have our sunny and rainy sides to us. The truth of the matter is that we, adults, cannot be changed, but drawing on our sense of humor can change our perspective on our loved ones. Words that best describe me are: energetic, goal-oriented, sensitive, sensuous, with a strong interest in music (Just type in 'motherandchild1' into YouTube and my account and covers will pop up:) skiing, and film. For a start, it would be great to share some of these experiences...and see where it takes us.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ski resorts, discovering a new city or a good karaoke bar.

Favorite things

Love pop (Olivia Newton John, Brian Adams, some rock (Evanescence) but when stressed out classical music works the best. A good movie or a long walk also works wonders.

For fun

love a good video at home, dancing till dawn, or having a heart to heart talk with a friend.

Last read

Shawn Covey: 7 habits of effective teenagers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Work in the field of business training and have had some exposure in the performing arts. Check out my YouTube covers - just type in 'Nora Nemethy' into YouTube:) Just put up "Killing Me Softly"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I would like my partner to share similar values, does it really matter what we call it?
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Graduate School MBA