Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
I am a happy girl looking for love, and hopefully not in the wrong place or places.

In her own words

I am not a materialistic girl and I do not think I am clingy. I am energetic and most people say I never stop smiling. Of course that is not all true, but I do smile alot. I just really enjoy being around people. I do not mind crowded places, but I do enjoy my quiet time. I have a big heart, but part of it is missing because no man has filled it with love and joy. I hope my match will have some similar interests that I have, but have different ones, so that I can learn and experience new things and adventures. Overall I am not looking for a man to buy me expensive cars, diamonds, clothes, etc. (If you want to buy me a car then feel free to buy me a Honda Civic.) I am looking for a man who can just love me for who I am and who will go out of there way for me. Please no games.Please mean what you say.Lies are never needed or wanted.The both of us deserve respect.At least I think I do.HMMM.LOL.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cate named Lola. I have 2 bunnies-Logan and Lucy. I inherited them from a friend who's husband was alergic to them. She had nobody else to give them to and I just could not allow them to be killed. Their are too many bunnies a the shelter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, San Francisco, San Jose. I enjoyed Santa Monica. I had fun in Washington DC touring the museums and getting alot of exercise. (This was over 10 years ago, so it probably is better now) my bed on a cold winter day with my warm pajamas on.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

I love NCIS and Law and Order Criminal.I love Sushi and Mexican food.I like art.

For fun

I really like to dance, hike, swim, read, make jewelry, art galleries and museums, watch movies in and relax at times, laugh, giggle, and go window shopping.

Last read

O magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also make jewelry and other artsy art projects
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not very religious so it is not important what religion my man is as long as he treats me with respect and gives me lots of love and I will do the same for him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference