Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I like to do a lot of different things for fun, it depends on my mood or who I’m with. I can easily go out to a movie, dinner, live music, a game of pool, or just hang out with a cup of coffee and some good conversation. I'm close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I value my friendships and try to always be present and supportive of the people in my life. Honesty, integrity, and loyalty are really important qualities to me as is laughter and I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I try to always see the humorous side of life and try to get myself through all phases of life with a little laughter. However, I do know when to leave the laughter to the side and get serious. I’m looking for someone to share in some of my interests and someone who can teach me how to share in theirs. I like new experiences and think that life can only be lived to it’s best if you leave yourself open to learning. Don’t get me wrong, I’m no daredevil but I do like some excitement. I think strong relationships are built by people who know how to function both as individuals and as a couple. I’m looking for someone who will treat me with respect, kindness, and of course, someone who I can laugh with. Oh and someone who can get things for me off the high shelf, you don't have to be 6 feet tall, you just have to be willing to climb up on the ladder for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! It's one of my favorite things to do and I do it whenever I get the chance. I've been to Italy, Spain, France, England, Mexico and different cities throughout the US and look forward to discovering many other places in the world.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I like a little bit of every kind of music but I definitely have my favorites (U2, Killers, Incubus). Museums, theatre, a good movie, a fun day at the beach, or just relaxing at home.

For fun

I'm pretty versatile & enjoy doing different things - a movie, live music, a ball game or just hanging out with friends cooking dinner and having good conversation. I also think it's important to give back to my community by doing volunteer work.

Last read

Love to read, I mostly read fiction with the occasional biography. The last thing I read was 11/22/63.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a training and communications manager at an Engineering firm. It's a lot more exciting than it sounds!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not really an active member of the church. I don't consider myself to be religious but do think that I am very spiritual. I am open to learning about all kinds of faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral