Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am the typical woman...

In her own words

About me... I am quiet when first meeting people...once I am comfortable I share my opinion with all. :-) I would much rather just sit back and listen to some good tunes and have great conversations than to have heavy discussions on politics or religion. I am independent lady that appreciates when an door is opened, or a gentle leading hand in the small of my back. I am tall and like to wear 'big girl shoes'. You need to be tall enough to still make me feel dainty. I believe in karma, being nice, and just doing the right thing and want someone in my life that feels the same. I am a sports fan who doesn't care about stats or player's names. I like to watch a game and root for the underdog, My favorite teams include the Packers (I was born and raised in Wisconsin - it's a law there that you have to remain a Packer fan for life), Badgers, whomever is playing UM, Red Wings, and the Yankees (not as much now that Jeter has retired). I am a participator not always the winner. I will try just about anything at my own pace. Example: I hiked my first 14er, started with a group of 15, reached the peak in the middle of a thunderstorm with hail and lightening - super fun - ended in a group of 2. BUT I participated. I wouldn't expect or even want anyone to wait or slow down for me...just have a drink and a turkey burger ready for me when I am done. I am a mother to a man/child he is 18. He still likes to hang out with me so I must have done something right. Here's to hoping anyway. Good luck to you on your search!. Go Pack Go

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks. Downtown patios. Downtown Breck. Give me an outside patio with good friends, family, and fantastic music and I am a happy girl.

Favorite things

My son (18), family, friends, being outdoors, hanging out on the water, Packers, Yankees, and music.

For fun

I believe that fun is what you make it...sounds a little Forest Gump I know, but it is true. I am willing to try just about anything once, twice if I like it.

Last read

My hot-email, amazingly enough it is the same as my user name here... did you catch that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
born and raised catholic - I haven't been to church for years. I do believe in the golden know - do unto others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral