Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
extroverted introvert

In her own words

What I like about you: -You have that je ne sais quoi - I am immediately intrigued, attracted and want to know more about you. -A warm hug and a stellar shoulder massage are in your wheelhouse. -Your impeccable sense of timing as you seem to know just when to call or to send an amusing text to me. -You're up for anything: trying a new restaurant, going to see art, a new film, a long walk, a day trip out of town... -Health and fitness rank high in your life and you take excellent care of yourself. -Just thinking of you makes me smile - that, and the fact that your kiss knocks my socks off. -Your kindness and thoughtfulness never fail to amaze me. -I feel safe and excited when I'm with you. What you like about me: -I represent myself accurately and there will be no unpleasant surprises when we meet. -You've never met anyone like me. -Being an excellent conversationalist, I can connect with anyone with a sense of warmth and curiosity. -A paleo lifestyle keeps me in optimal health and it shows. -Cooking and entertaining are fun for me and I enjoy making efforts for those who are important in my life. I've never caused a fire! -I'll do a terrific job surprising you for your birthday and at other times... -The ability to laugh at myself and my own faux pas comes naturally to me. I'll make you laugh too. -I take responsibility when I've made a mistake, and then do what I can to correct it and learn from it. -I've mastered the French Exit - a necessary social skill in my book. -I have an insatiable love of learning across all areas of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy other people's dogs and am constantly stopping people to pet them. Having surrogate pets through friends is awesome...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lisbon, Sintra, Paris, Prague, Rome, Brussels, Ghent, London, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Montreal, Amsterdam, Kilkenny, NYC, Seattle, Portland, DC, Boston, Chicago...


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Confidence in what the future holds, the first snowfall of the season, expanding my horizons, morning coffee and the quiet that goes along with it, art that makes me swoon, picking out constellations in the night sky, signs from the Universe

For fun

International and domestic travel, learning, seeing art, doing my black and white photography, new restaurants, indie bands, reading, cooking, hosting small dinner parties, socializing with friends, seeing theater and dance performances, indie flicks

Last read

I'm constantly reading. As a health coach, I'm usually into health and wellness books. One of these days I will get around to reading Donna Tartt's newest "The Goldfinch" though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently back in the entertainment business, but working towards my goal of becoming a practicing health coach - my real passion.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a non-practicing, lapsed Catholic - and keeping it that way. I enjoy being free of organized religion, but appreciate Zen Buddhist and Taoist teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree