Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Concord, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying one more time....

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is patient, honest and faithful. Someone who is fun and not afraid to be who they are. Someone who is caring and understanding as well as COMPROMISING.The small things matter to me, like saying good morning and goodnight or sending flowers from time to time. If he cooks, it's definitely a plus! I'll definitely compromise and do the dishes. I love food but not a fan of grocery shopping and cooking. Pet peeves.....poor hygiene, shirtless selfies,drama, selfishness, overly sensitive, too serious, and just idiots. I am usually a quiet, laid back person. I can be very sarcastic and shouldn't always be taken so seriously. I come from a solid family. They joke around a lot, but are tough at the same time. I might be stubborn (redhead) at times but I don't sweat the small stuff. I have a big heart and give my all to those who deserve it. I am not looking for anything serious right away, but with the right person I am willing to take it to that level. I recently finished my degree and have some spare time that I didn't have before. I enjoy my job, but it is not the position I plan to keep. I will eventually change positions and with that being said, looking for that position takes time. However, I have no problem making time for those who matter. I like to be with friends and family. I like to go to new places and try new things. I recently got my CCW, but haven't been to the shooting range since. I am also fine with staying in and watching a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Going out from time to time, dining out with friends, shopping, shooting range. Anyone up for 4 wheeling? I have always wanted to skydive at least once, but have chickened out. It'll happen one day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt...mostly German, Italian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is for criminal justice