Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Any kind and funny men out there ?

In her own words

I am looking for my other half who can be my best friend, someone I can share absolutely everything with and vice a versa. Imagine what an amazing feeling that is when you fall in love with your best friend! I desire to be romantic and passionate with him all the time. I want to feel excited whenever I am with him and I want to look forward to seeing him everyday when he comes home. When he's not around, I feel his virtual presence and it's transcendentally telepathic. I know it sounds very idealistic but if two people put the efforts into the relationship and cherish it, i don't see how that can't be possible! I don't want to meet people in quantity but rather in quality. I don't serial date and I hope you are not a serial dater either. I am not picky as i am not perfect myself but i am selective. I am not looking for a perfect person but i am looking for a perfect relationship: a friend/partner/lover. I am not asking for anything i can't offer. If you are fun and funny, kind, unselfish, ethical, honest, loyal, understanding, empathetic, confident, intelligent, energetic, educated, conversational, tall and somewhat attractive (not necessarily to others, just to me :-D ), we would probably be an ideal for each other (like i said, i wouldn't mention these if I couldn't offer the same). I am attracted to men with substance, who can carry out intelligent and stimulating conversations with occasional wittiness if not always. It's a bonus if you love animals too because I am an animal lover, that's for sure. I know my wisdom, intelligence, personality, and a funny-as-hell sense of humor can keep you interested at all time. Everyday is an interesting day and i know I can put a big smile on your face always, I promise! However, I do like that to be mutual. We make each other LOL and keep each other happy, how does that sound? (bonus: I am the biggest jokester and I can tell really good jokes) Honesty is a must. I am extremely loyal and i hope that the person i am with is the same way with me. I am not looking for casual dating, rather I want a meaningful LTR, so if anyone just wants to play around, or fabricates his profile or whatever after that, please do not contact me. Please tell no lies because the truth always prevails, well with one exception, if you lie about your age for a better search purpose on this site, let me know right away as I will understand. I look exactly like these photos in person, not a day older. Btw, some of my photos here are as recent as last month's. Unless you write something, "winks" and "favorites" won't be replied ! :-) Now your turn.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My two Maltese dogs are the love of my life. They are like my children and i can't live without them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. Vietnam, China, Paris, Hawaii, Barcelona, HongKong, Malaysia, Singapore, Tokyo, Seoul, Vegas....Restaurants: Michael Mina, Gary Danko, Crustacaen and a couple of mom and pop restaurants in the SF Tenderloin. Yep, that's right!

Favorite things

My favorite music is definitely the 80's and classic ballads. New age is good too like Yanni or Enya. Spicy foods. Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Korean and Fusion food.Judge Judy,Jay Leno, Forensic Files,Bachelor,LMN channel,Animal Planet, DePeche Mode

For fun

What is better than spending time with that special someone, perhaps out for dinner, to the movie, theater, concert, traveling or just staying at home being with each other sharing great humors and intimate conversations.

Last read

Architectural Digest, Home and Land, The Robb Report, the stock market, my computer screen, and your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I rather talk about play than about work though i have a job I love so much. It feels like play and not work. I will tell you later when we get to know each other.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My herritage is from the Eastern Orient but i was born in South East Asia, so i am able to speak 4 languages fluently and they are all useful in the world of commerce.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Being a good person is the best faith
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SF State, nothing to brag about but I am much smarter in the real world. I am pretty savvy in business and i've got my success to prove it. I also prefer someone who's entrepreneurial (more common interests) but it's not an absolute must