Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 49-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend mayby more. Email me and i will respond.

In her own words

Myself, I am imaginative, intuitive, insightful, witty, and kind (a lot of “I”s). However my sense of humor can be a little dry and dark in a humorous “ I think I have seen everything but not that” or “OMG!” perspective. I find people watching, listening and what motivates and intrigues people fascinating. I do not shy away when faced with the tough or nearly impossible task. I am well known for rolling large boulders uphill to accomplish things (slowly) that others will not willingly pursue and for redesigning and regrouping my approach when an idea hits a wall. So in that sense I am patient but can be annoyingly persistent (stubborn) when logic does not support the weight of the boulder or the brick wall I crashed into. I love to travel abroad and I am lucky in my profession to travel to remote areas in the US which are just as fascinating. I have been to Egypt, Japan, France, Belgium, Amsterdam, Germany, Spain, Morocco, and others. A certain member of my family is attached to Paris so we like to go there. I love Ireland for its interesting and friendly people and the Country’s safety allowed me to roam freely by myself for a couple of weeks. I love my tiny family and my children are old enough that I get to sit in the theater rather than the driver’s seat and watch their futures unfold. I have cue cards that may save their day or be simply be ignored . . . either is ok with me. I am not overly anything including shy, outgoing and certainly not the life of the party. I am to the point in my life that I do not feel the need to impress people. I am who I am and I have strong lust for life and adventure (not the parachuting/hang gliding/rock climbing type). I love nature and the environment and all of earth’s creatures except for spiders and other assorted insects. My Partner: Compassionate, confident, articulate, educated, adventurous, and funny! Attractive with a strong work and family ethic is equally important. Someone who likes a good conversation on a multitude of topics but also someone who is comfortable with quiet time just watching a sunset or reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a senior citizen cat and dog or rather they are my daughter's pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel abroad but through my health policy work I have visited some extraordinary domestic venues. I love a sunrise and sunset on anywhere Chesapeake. I find the Inner harbor fun and Little Italy enchanting and delicious.

Favorite things

Live music. I am adventurous, physically strong and people do not guess my age. I love and cherish physical challenges in a gym environment. No one would guess my age but I am fit enough to do serious kick boxing. Relaxing and good conversation.

For fun

Movies, conversation reading, socializing, cooking

Last read

Well I want not to work when reading for pleasure which helps me not work. I am a “serial” reader and I read books (several at a time) that allow me to escape work. I likeTom Clancy,Anne Rice, Stephanie Meyers, Baldacci,and all crime series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a legal masters in health law in addition to my JD.