Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a huge dork that loves to explore and try...

In his own words

Im a huge dork that loves to explore and try new things. Always do things in good taste and always willing to help people. Love to exercise and always up for a race whether it be Tough Mudder or a marathon of some kind. A child at heart but definitely knows how to work hard to accomplish goals. Definitely willing to cross oceans for the things I believe in and care about. Kind of a loner by nature and social situations can become a little exhausting at times but still love to mingle I hate auto spell! and has created some very interesting moments for me. Looking for a partner in crime to get out and see the world. Hoping for someone who knows struggle and humility who has built some character. Must love animals and have a good laugh. Exercise and health is a plus. Someone who has explored a little or would like to someday. I like getting to know people and definitely take my time with stuff. Emotional intelligence and a person who knows who they are is a big one for me. Please do not message me if you are on Tinder also or looking for short term things or going from one relationship to the next. If you are driven, take account of your health, know who you are and are not relying on someone else to make you happy you have an amazing amount going for you! The only sport I really like to watch or follow is Hockey, not really an NFL guy. I love to actually play anything though. I am a morning person. I do follow current events. I am a clumsy and sometimes break things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I don't mind cats but definitely more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping on the beach, movies, old style bars, State and Federal Parks (weird right?)

Favorite things

Exploring, Helping People, Exercising, Laughing and Goofing Off

For fun

Getting out and exploring or watching a good movie. Love to laugh and goof off. Surfing/ Snowboarding, working out/running and all that good stuff, hiking, camping, fly fishing, love the blues and checking out concerts.

Last read

The Glass Castle, Outside Magazine, The Social Animal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral