Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I find it's always best to travel hopefully...

In her own words

Hi there! My friends call me Lo. I love to laugh and have fun (who doesn't?) but I also like to dream and come up with ideas for how I can make a difference in the world. Last year, I was blessed with living in Cape Town and falling in love with serving others and South African accents. I really enjoy music, playing the piano and guitar, going to live shows and discovering new artists and going to art shows. I also love to watercolor. I am currently getting my Master's in Counseling and I love to read and hear people's stories. I am a bit of a nerd and love learning about what makes people who they are and listening to Ted talks, the Moth podcast, State of the Re:union, and This American life. Random facts: I am 6’0 tall and it is awesome being tall. I can reach that thing on the top shelf and be envied for having long legs. My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life, keeps me grounded and fills me with love. I love being outside: running, biking, swimming, happy hours on the patio, sunsets, sunrises...seeing and appreciating beauty while feeling the Colorado sun and the cool breeze is close to heaven. I love the moment when you connect with a complete stranger and realize that you shared a unique moment even for just a second. I am purpose driven: living simply and living fully is my heart song: I don't need the best of everything to enjoy life, but I enjoy a few nice things (hello, I'm still a girl) I love a bit of mischief and shenanigans to keep it interesting-I love the look on someone's face when you say/do something unexpected and their brain scrambles for a second while they try and process what just happened. Or I can get away with saying something cheeky. I love music and art: give me something to sing or dance to, something beautiful to look at and spark my imagination I want to see the world: I loved Africa but Europe is calling my name, Italy and France are top on my list I love eating and feeling healthy but my downfalls are chocolate croissants, dark chocolate, coffee, and white wine on special occasions I am looking for a Gentleman with: A dry sense of humor: I will laugh at hisjokes Playful nature: create that sexual tension Great character: life is hard but commitment and honor are qualities that never get you into trouble Confidence and humility: you know who you are and are confident in it, but you don't need to show everyone up to feel good Active balanced lifestyle (Not psycho outdoorsy man): healthy mind, body, spirit Someone to create and share stories with- let's cherish a million simple moments together An active spiritual life Passion and purpose: you have ambition A great smile and a good bum never hurt anyone! :) Great friends who you can hang out with while I do my own thing

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I had the coolest cat in college and I wish I could have a dog or cat but its not a good time right now. As soon as I can, I would love to get a puppy and I will always have a soft spot in my heart for cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops and cafes that have local flavor and interesting characters. I love to be outside, in the mountains, and by the ocean. Cape Town will always be a favorite place.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Chocolate croissants and cappuccinos, white wine, dance in any form, music, art, color, and laughter. I also love French music, dark chocolate, and Sunday afternoon naps.

For fun

I love to play board games or card games, go dancing, be outside, explore new places, read, play music, watch movies, and paint. I really enjoy concerts and live music at dive bars and conversations with people who have a story to tell.

Last read

I read mostly textbooks now, but I enjoy reading the New York Times and re-reading a childhood favorite, A Wrinkle in Time in my rare spare moments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is the center of my life, without God's love we don't have the capacity to love each other well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am studying counseling and I want to be a music and art therapist. I have seen how music and art have been healing in my life and I want to give others the tools to be whole as well.