Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 900 miles of Hayden, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The last wife

In her own words

It's pretty simply, I am a hardworking women desiring a family oriented, social man to share life with. I have a full time job, bank account, a car and a roof over my head, and don't feel that's too much to ask for in a man either. .Prefer you have child(ren) as well. I would love to have a large, extended family. At this point in time I don't want to have any more of my own children, but look forward to creating a blended family. I love kids, I work with kids, and love being around them. I love going out to new places, love traveling, eating at places I''ve never been to, and making memories, all with my son in tow. I have an American Bulldog along with a cat; so animal lover is a must I don't attend church as much as I should, or practice my faith but I do believe in God, it wouldn't be fair to ask someone to change their beliefs , so a man with similar Christian beliefs. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, moved to Arizona five years ago from Virginia. I've been married and divorced ,and down many paths in life. Country music soothes my soul, hip hop gives me energy, slow jams make me smile, and Christian contemporary calms me. Not into the bar, club,drinking scene. I can think of countless other ways to have fun. That being said, I'm not opposed to the occasional drink at the bar with dinner, just not a routine of things.Not much for watching sporting events behind a tv, but I do enjoy going to live games; I support my Arizona teams. On my own, I go to quite a few diamondback and rattler games. I do feel I have alot to offer to someone, and believe someone out there has the same for me, and I'm willing to wait for him. Distance doesn't matter too much.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Nicolas Sparks movies, Disney movies, comedy shows.

For fun

I love to get out and do things! I love going to sporting events, not much into watching them in front of the tv though. Traveling, and sight seeing is enjoyable to me. Being a single mom, I spend alot of time at family friendly events.

Last read

History of Nursing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Puerto Rico, and lived there for the first seven years of my life. Spanish was my first language, but unfortunately I've forgotten most of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference