Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-84 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
8'11" (271cms)
No Way
What's going on in that beautiful mind..

In his own words

I suppose it's hard for me to admit that I'm looking for someone because we're always told, "Don't look for that special person. Just live your life and she will find you". Well, I've tried that for years and I'm up for a new approach. When I say, 'looking for someone', I mean looking for someone to spend time with and start new adventures with. I grew weary of meeting the wrong women. If anyone can pick the wrong ones.. it's this guy. I didn't know where to go to find educated and professional-minded women who still know how to have fun.. so I ended up here after much consideration. I've realized along the way that bars and clubs are not the place to meet the type of woman I'm looking for. Party girls are fun but usually lack in the areas of career and responsibility. I do enjoy the night life, traveling, and seeking new things.. but this comes after my responsibilities are taken care of. I am working on my second Masters and I have a career. I'd honestly like to meet someone who is educated, has a career, and still knows how to have a good time and can find balance in life in these different areas. Who is she? She is a kind and loving person who is an effective communicator. She is someone who recognizes a good dude when she meets one and leaves the games for others to play. She's happy and enjoys life. She knows and appreciates my worth as an individual who is honest, loyal, and passionate. I'm an adventurer who has realized that life is meant to be shared.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

music, photography, motorcycles, muscle cars, reading, writing

For fun

In my free time I like to through my camera in my saddle bag and ride my bike outside of the city. I think one day I might end up living in the country, by a lake, or by the ocean. I love nature too much to be stuck in the city.

Last read

"if the Buddha Dated"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts: Kinesiology Master of Education: Reading Instruction & Curriculum Master of Education: Counseling