Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Petersburgh, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 30 miles of Petersburg, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lumberjack looking for his lumberjill

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who enjoy's the outdoors. I like working around the house or building something in my workshop. I like road trips, ATV's, dirt bike riding, watching nascar and football on Sunday's or spending the night in watching a movie. I moved to Petersburgh about 9 years ago for work related reasons, its not the most exciting place to live but it will do for now. I'm slightly shy and laid back with a serious side and have been told I have a good sense of humor. I've never been married and don't have any children. I am very affectionate, generous, loving and would do pretty much anything for the right person. I'm not into the bar scene and tired of the games and drama. I am looking for an attractive, genuine, honest woman. Someone who is emotionally stable and knows what she want's out of life. You should have respect for herself and be happy with your life. I would like someone who appreciates me for who I am and wants to do things together. Someone who likes animals, enjoys the outdoors, is single and not hung up on the "ex" would be a plus:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Italian food. For movies I like action, horror, and comedy. I love carpentry and working with my hands.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities. I am a nascar and football fan, go Jets.My hobby is woodworking and home improvement I love to build furniture.I enjoy riding dirt bikes and 4 wheelers

Last read

I like to read books on carpentry and furniture building. I read a few different magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I've been a logger for 17 years. It's very challenging and can be somewhat dangerous. I love to go to work most days and enjoy working in the woods
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference