Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fun loving manly Man, Ruddy-Builder type,second-take req. ( per my daughters girlfriend )

In his own words

Creative,Builder type, Simplistic, Passionate w/ a love for the Lord, Family all Creation. Thankful for being a work-in-progress and the "Hope" He has given . Watch the Beavers venture out in the evening along a Mountain stream, Float a Rocky-Mountain river , visit a local Ice Cream Parlor, Dine in a charming restaurant , or curl up to a Football game , take in an Adventure or Romance , and certainly explore the Word together , enjoy a High-end Cabin ( self-built) in the middle of the Rockies w/ million dollar view. She's attractive,honest, kind, trustworthy, christian , simplistic, forgiving, Open and willing to share her Heart and He reciprocates ; Enjoys her nest and mutual contribution ; Affectionate- and loves to be Loved . Above all, recognizes her need of our Saviour . I,m returning to Montana for my last chapter with that special person that wants a genuine friend, and taking a Lady that wants to share the Everlasting Values together - are you out there?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to Cats, I love Dogs but can't stand a yapping one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

travel to where there are fewer people , Magic Lamp, San Diego Zoo, Flathead Valley-Montana,


MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

Yanni, Celine Dion, Bruce Springsteen , Marty Robbins ,Oldies Greek, Italian, Mexican , American, however I,m migrating to veggie. Fishing a Rocky Mtn. Stream , Snuggle inside my Montana Cabin, watching a Purple/Pink Sunset , A Road-Trip ,

For fun

church, parks, fishing/camping, football games, sight-seeing, videos/ movies, charming restaurants, Oldies/ music ,

Last read

"Overcoming Thru Jesus" by Bill Liversidge The "Word " by the "Lord "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor
Design/ Builder / Superintendent Type, my career has been primarily in lower mgmt. either as the Contractor or Superintendent in both Commercial/ Industrial projects .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My Faith is based on what Christ has done,and his Word and my recognition of our need of the Saviour ; and I attend church regulary on the Bible Sabboth .
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated Mira Costa college w/ degree in Vocational Drafting ; Served a 4 yr. Carpentry Apprenticeship @ Palomar college , graduated 1977; Obtained a General Contractors License in 1979 1990 .