Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles of Glendale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker know that at least one life has breathed easier because you lived, this is to have succeeded.

In his own words

Compassion...the deep awareness of suffering of another coupled with the wish to relieve it. I guess by nature, I never want to see anyone depressed, in distress, or anything in that nature. This is probably why I am optimistic in life and try to show my optimistic nature to others so as to spread this good-natured feeling. I have an open heart and try not to be judgmental or critical in any way. Other than that, I guess I can consider myself a outdoorsy type of guy that loves to experience life as it comes. Always looking for the next exciting adventure I can partake in...and also a great way to describe myself is to look up the definition of an ENFJ according to a Myers-Briggs personality test. But in general, I would say that I'm an altruistic individual with a huge heart and a free-spirited nature that surfs in summer, boards in the winter and is always trying to find new things to do.She would have to have a giving and compassionate heart that appreciates the little things about life...Someone not too avaricious. She would have to have a quirky sense of humor. A very out-going/outdoorsy type of individual that is not afraid to get her hands dirty once in a while. I'm for looking for someone that is not too self-absorbed...looking for a giving heart...a great smile...a great outlook and attitude on life, and most importantly, a best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two incredible Huskies, one of which I taught how to speak...she loves saying, "I ruve roooooo"

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have never gone to, but would love to visit New Zealand...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Grabbing my surfboard, camping gear, and guitar...head up the coast, find hidden surf spots and compose some songs at the beach...

For fun

The great outdoors...surfing, camping, road trips, surfing, hiking, rock-climbing, snow-boarding, did I mention surfing?

Last read

The Alchemist...hit me pretty hard...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am a 2nd generation Korean-American that is pretty proud of his heritage, but very open-minded with an open heart...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Other
I am Presbyterian by upbringing and an Elder's kid...not a PK (Pastor's Kid). But I do have my own thoughts about how to practice and I do hold true to my own values...I guess you can say I'm a Christian with Buddhist morals...
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree